ColorChallenge ~ FridaySkyBlue

in #life6 years ago

~ A Thorn In My Side ~

Well, not quite my side... but close enough! This is symbolically what my life feels like. Just trying to do some dirt and you get one of these friends to remind you that the earth is cursed... still wondering if it's for my sake or not!

1

I love the little fleck of dirt that seems almost as stuck as this giant thorn! If this is the worst thing that happens this weekend... I will consider myself blessed! Hope y'all have a safe and awesome weekend. But first, enjoy your #SkyBlueFriday!

2

3

As always, thank you so much for stopping by to see what I have going on over here! Take Care and Don't Party too hard.... without me!


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T18:08:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 672.85/200.00
Total Photos: 112
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77