motivate yourself so you can have a better tomorrow

in #life6 years ago

Warren-Buffett-HD-Wallpaper.jpg

Today I want to talk about motivation I think it is very important to motivate yourself every morning, so you have a brighter future. I want you guys to be successful on this platform and I wish you the best of luck. A lot of successful people motivate themselves every single day, even when times are tough. We are human beings and sometimes we may not fill motivated to do something. Well I say shake it off and I hope you how to open mind to what I have to say.
Tip number one the best thing to stay motivated is how my morning routine. Every successful person has a productive morning routine. This could be easily by reading a book every morning about business or entrepreneurship, so you could gain the knowledge to use to your advantage whenever you do start a business. I myself to be lazy at times and sometimes I need shake it off because I know that laziness is not going to meet anywhere in his life. So, I have started a routine when I get up every morning I try to read a book, so I can gain some knowledge from people that has everything you ever wanted. And not only will I gain some knowledge it would also help me sharpen my mind. I guess you would call this personal development. So, once you get your routine down you are on the right track and I say keep it up.
Tip number two have a blueprint and what I mean by having a blue print is study other successful people. Pick someone you admire and learn how they became successful I’m sure you can easily find it on Google or YouTube. See it so easily now to learn everything you need to know on the Internet these days. I myself admire people like Warren Buffett, Robert Kiyosaki and many other entrepreneurs. If I can learn something from them I would try practicing in my own life. Men or women that are successful had to go through something to be where there are. I’m sure it wasn’t easy for them and I’m sure will have some good testimonies to share with other people.
Tip number three gain experience so you have all this knowledge, but you have no experience. Get some experience and sometimes that’s the hardest thing to do. And sometimes we let fear get a hold of us from doing what we wanted to do. But I say shake it off and just do it I believe you can do it as long as you can put your mind to it you can achieve anything. Today is August 10, 2018 yesterday I seen someone on Dlive get $1000 tip from just being on a Webcam because someone like how she presented herself to everyone else that was watching her. I learned something from that I learn anything could happen as long as you have the drive and motivation to make something happen for yourself. So, I say reader go out in game experience and don’t let anything hold you back because life is very short in the long run you’ll be happy you did it.
I would also like to say is on your road to become successful don’t get discouraged and just shake it off because I’m sure you’ll have a lot of bumps on the road. There are people out there just quit and regret it don’t be one of those people. I believe in you guys I believe anyone can motivate themselves to do that and to be better. This is cashmeoutside and I hope you guys have a wonderful day and stay safe out there. Piece

Sort:  

Thats a great advice. Self-motivation is very important. Only then you can be motivated from others.

I totally agree I think we can all learn a thing or too mkam.

Congratulations @catchmeoutside! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09