Fed up with

in #life5 years ago

When I went out on the street without a uniform, I panicked as if I was walking around from my mom … Uniform love was probably the greatest love of everyone. Moreover, in this society, the uniform was above everything … Unfortunately, I realized only after work was done. When I retired after going to uniform, I was just beginning to learn the facts. When it was mentioned before the greeting, it started on the days when the number increased. In the other months, nobody started to say hello. All my environment was acting in cooperation. Sometimes I had a drink at the police station and one day the tea did not tell the gall.

My colleagues would be fed up with me, so the officer wouldn't let me in. He recognized and recognized me. When I said I'd see the Commissar of , he said, "No, I went there that night." commissioner: "" There is an event in the police station, there is no one other than some comparisons. "Said. Non-, traitors understand everything I don't want. I'm really unhappy. Nobody wanted me.

Old-fashioned women like me spend the night, have tea and play backgammon. I never forgot to tell you.
Avoid spouses, children, homes and kidnappings to avoid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34