I have hundreds of books now

in #life5 years ago

Two days later, as soon as a weekend wakes up I went to the . I was going from one bookstore to another. But I had enough money to buy more books from my pocket, and the books were really expensive. I have a second-hand book, so I was asked to ask for a book. Then for the first time in my life, I went with a pedagogue beard who bought books for the wise man. Second hand, I asked where I could find it. He bought me some recipes. Street, , and Wind Street I guess. I went to saffron's address for a moment.

I came home with two bags of books at the end of the day. I tried to put my room on a single shelf when I got it late at night. Sometimes they are sorted by the thickness of the letters according to the thickness of the letters. But I realized a shelf wasn't enough for me. The next day, my father recognized Uncle Joseph as Jade and made four shelf boards from the cheapest temporary panels.

My father and mother never approached my sister's approach. They told me. They said this child, they said.

I had to go to Uncle Yusuf because IKEA was there. This time I returned home with two polished and even polished books. Uncle realized that I was one of my books, and the fire my son made with my own children was worth the old books.

When I had no place to put a shelf in my own room, I put two books in the living room. My mom and dad were really happy. They also started airing their guests.

I have hundreds of books now. I've read some of these, but the truth is I've never read it before. I was cutting half and reading something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79