I want to say sincerely

in #life5 years ago

Yes, I am different: even if I look like everyone

D different.

Everyone is unique: image, lifestyle, life perspective, and sometimes for a group or group.

My loneliness group 'Lone Club.' And I'm proud of that. I never compromise my values, because they never want to be like the others or they don't want to be approved.

They describe people as socializing. Apart from that, almost everyone has clichés.

I thought it had something to do with education. It never happened. It's about being human.

I'm talking about the urge to love man because he is human; Without prejudice, without prejudice, without prejudice, without lean, eternal love.

Growing style, features and target expectations. I will not show a psycho-social narrative. Open, open and briefly; 'Just being human'. It's that simple.

I never trusted people. But he always cut me off. There is a general trial in society, more judgment than a real trial

I want to say sincerely; I'm different and I'm a prisoner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71