Usual

in #life5 years ago

When he finished his coffee, he put on his jacket, took his bag and threw himself into the street. As usual, a few blocks away was sent to the bus stop. Bus stopped but bus stopped. Three months ago I saw a very nice girl at this stop and got up early this morning. A few minutes later the girl came to the police station. Looks better than ever. This is the effect of people set in the spring. The following view followed the girl until the bus waited. His grace was very impressive. He thought there was a difference from the princesses he read in novels. Finally the girl got on the bus and disappeared. sent to the vehicle. He could feel his hormone at every depth. He didn't want to meet that girl. He didn't want to know her. If she knew what she loved so far, she'd be disappointed. According to this, women were better. He didn't want to spoil the spell.

Secretary. . While he was listed what should be done during the day, he was following the news on his computer. One of the items was remarkable. It was his birthday today. Ors You work here, or you said. I think I forgot my birthday, I think my skin will swim. You're the only one who thinks of me about this advertising company. I was thinking about what he was getting when he was met by Ord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75