Shelter of caretakers🙌

in #life6 years ago

Friends, I am going to share my experience with you. When I started on the steemit, I did not know much. In a verification process for 15 days in a week to create an account, after that, when I see people's articles on steemit.
Something disturbed, but did not do anything for two or four days. Just keep reading articles of steemers. After that I put my own article. Hardly manage toget one or two up votes.SAVE_20181007_132742.jpeghttp://pixabay.com
Which had no value. Then I started commenting on steemains's articles ,whose writing I understood. Slowly, I kept writing a few or two consecutive posts on two or four steam users. Instead of getting votes as a reward in return.
My courage grew. Some of my colleagues encouraged me very much. They gave suggestions on how to improve my reply. Some people also disagreed with my comment.
But they also explained to me well what kind of post is better, how to comment. I did not feel bad about anything because I knew that people are talking about my interest.
I started to comment with more enthusiasm and improvements which I got a positive advantage.SAVE_20181007_132803.pnghttp://pixabay.com/I am thankful to good souls who gave me such advice. Here I found some kindly friends, guides, and well wishers who raised me from the ground and set them on the sky. They cooperated with me in every odd circumstances. I was convinced that there is no shortage of good people in the world.
I will not tell the names of those sincere honest-hearted friends right now .I want to do something here. When I will be able to do something better, I will tell the name of those steemer frnds with great respect.

                 fσℓℓσω.   υρνσтє    & ѕнαяє
Sort:  

Sir,You have done your own journey till now on the strength of your hard work and ability, although some friends may have been supported by you as you are telling but the basic strength is yours.

You got a 3.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @certain!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @certain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77