Hip Hop Is What I Am

in #life6 years ago

When I'm all alone in my room, I always listen to music and my favorite genre of all time is hip-hop. I always listening to it and I like the style when they wear clothes and pants. I would like to be a famous hiphop artist but, I think it doesn't fit on me.

b58hi8nd9t.png

My Photo

I like capturing photos of myself when I wear those clothes to make me look good and thanks for my friend as my own cameraman. My friend is always going with me anywhere I go to take my photos and as an exchange for that is a super meal from McDonalds 55555.

Sounds funny but, it's really true and sometimes, he ignored my offer when he is not hungry but, when the time comes that he is feeling starving, that's the time that he will tell me so! 55555

That's it for today and see you all again next time. Don't forget to FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM


eSteem-University | eSteem-Education Thailand

@michaelcabiles - MENTOR


Posted using eSteem Surfer
VOTE WITNESS - @good-karma

Sort:  

Congratulations @chai1628! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chai1628! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30