Join the Small Community of Those That Are the Storytellers of their Life...

in #life5 years ago

In writing, we give validity to the most celestial essence of our creation. Creating, in the light of creation itself, is the greatest feat in the life of man, and nothing can be as enlightening as the creative process behind writing.
Writing is a divine tool. For as long as we can remember, people have used this tool to give meaning to existence, life, and the society in which they cohabit.

Times immeasurable, writing has been the sole comrade of mankind through their pain and suffering. It is through writing that the wisdom of the past and the accumulation of knowledge survives and thrives to ever greater depths unbeknownst to the older generations.


image2.jpg
img src

With that being said, it is strange that only a very small percent of the world’s population writes down their goals and their dreams. Maybe that is why we have so few people that actually succeed in their endeavors.
The path to success and realization of dreams requires action, not words. This statement is completely true. But when you write down your goals, they are always in front of you.

You merely have to take a look at the paper and you will imagine them just as vividly as you did when you were dreaming about them. Even the very best of us need these reminders, for the deceptive mind is always at work to dissuade you from the path that you have set upon with a fiery passion. The deceptive mind takes that passion and locks it away in a chest that becomes intangible and incorporeal to you.


image3.jpg
img src

When things are in your mind, they are in a particular form of reality, but when you write them down, they are forever bound by the ink and the paper, which gives them a much more comprehensible and relatable reality that you could always look up.

It is in the habit of the most successful and accomplished of people to write down their goals, the things that they want to do, and the things that they have to do within a certain amount of time. Writing is a great practice to flesh out your inner desires and chart a path to go after them.


image1.jpg
img src

Here are some things to consider if you decide to write down your chains of thought. Write your ideas with clarity and positivity. They don’t necessarily have to be realistic. Have the courage to reflect a positive and wishful outlook. When you picture yourself achieving a certain dream, that image has many aspects that are a joy to think about. So, when you are writing, try to be as detailed as possible. Do not just write down the thing you want to achieve; try to describe it with all its features and qualifications.

Do not use future tense in writings of this kind, for it will subconsciously fool your mind into believing that it is something in the future and it should stay in the future. Last but not least, try to expose yourself to these writings as much as you can. The effect that this will have on your mindset is going to be beyond your wildest dreams.
Take hold of a pen, put down a paper, start writing the things that have been troubling your mind, and see how these words will carry you where you need to go.

=====

I apologize for not being able to respond to everyone who writes meaningful comments and actively participating in this community but you who are here will always have my upvote as a way of thanking and everyone knows that and I have the goal to help everyone achieve an upgrade in life of all of you every day and form a community that wants to program your Positive Mindset and help each other and so we will be a unique community where the main foundations are the respect, the generosity that can serve for many people. The world needs more and more like this, believe me. And for this I ask the effort of all of you to invite new people to this blog and this can be done through the rest and inviting friends who want to be part of this with all of us.

I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a very busy life but I am giving my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am already grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other and you can see this with the fact that many already have 8, 9, 10 upvotes. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, 40, 50, 80 upvotes and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can! Resteem...


***Remember Community: Please, if you commented on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

You all know the goal! We can reach: 50+ Upvotes each others!

A BIG HUG!!!

@chbartist

Sort:  
Loading...

This is more than all mental programming, in this case it is about writing in detail the objectives we want to achieve to remember them and be clear with that. I think this last part is too important, because being clear with our goals and desires will help us avoid disappointments in life.

I could not comment again and vote because I had run out of R.C to continue voting, so I saw that I had to stop to give my account the opportunity to recharge, and I did. Apart from that I have had problems with the inmate of my house. But I still want to continue participating in these publications to participate in these debates.

Writing is a gift ... when you put your desires on a piece of paper, you are progmando your mind to work according to them ... in this way, it is also convenient to write down the strategies that we consider can be useful to achieve that desire.

Writing is not only action, it's also feeling. The one who writes takes out a piece of himself and makes it public, conceives it for the world. When we write, like thought, the universe reads us and listens to us! Maybe words go on the air, but if they are written, they remain. That would be a good way not only to end the year, but also to start the next one: writing our objectives from the present and giving thanks for everything that is going to be received. Greetings, @chbartist

It is through writing that the wisdom of the past and the accumulation of knowledge survives and thrives to ever greater depths unbeknownst to the older generations.

This is so true. So many cultures disappear because they did not have writing systems. So many stories and languages lost.
Writing short, mid and long-term goals is a good technique. I have done it some times, unfortunatelly not consistently.
This is a good time to start writing down more than my shopping list or the list of errands or broken things that need repair.
I think that i can use the mirrors as reminding boards. Thank you, @chbartist for the reminder. You all have a great day.

Dear @chbartist sir!\nWriting is the biggest medium for expressing our feelings to reach our point of view. Sometimes we are unable to correctly present the words in an oral form because of the lack of confidence, therefore we resort to writing because while writing, there is no one to analyze our expressions, while verbally The process of saying, people's eyes as a process is based on our thoughts, which is why we can not give our best efforts.

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy writing roadmaps of my goals to take them by phases in order to have milestones and accomplishments along the path. It helps pursue longer term goals while motovating for shorter term goals.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always write down the tasks which i need to finish and keep in my work desk so that I can see it. I even write the target date or time to finish that tasks. I personally find this practise very useful to finish tasks on time. Some of my friends at work, make joke of me saying that can't I remember the tasks. I always reply them that my memory is very good and I remember all I need to do. But if see this task list in front of me when I am working then it goes in mu subconscious mind and that make me finish all the tasks on time. I never mind whatever they say and not most of them are now familiar with my habit. Thanks @chbartist for such a nice article. I am with you to prepare the community with 50 upvote each. It may take some time but surely will happen and that we all would cherish the momentum. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

i believe we have being teach to write down our aim and goal. It was a declaration that i want to have that. But as always , along the way we getting older it seem the goal on what we write faded . And to make ourself comfortable we always lower our goal and hit it and that we become happy.

Many people afraid to have extravaganza goal because they afraid they ll not reach them even to get these goal is free. But only some know there is price to pay for those goal . To write it down , it was free but to reach them , they are always price to pay .

Posted using Partiko iOS

I identify a lot with your comment.

thanks .. when i read many come out in my mind so i think i just write what on my mind

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes @chbartist Sir, you are Correct to the Core. Why because, when we have those Goals just in our mind, we may tend to forget them at times, given the situation we are in. So, the pressure of the problem may leave our mind blank and by writing and pasting it in a place visible to us clearly, we can make sure that we are inching towards our goal, slowly and steadily. Secondly consider this thing. For example, consider we have ACCOMPLISHED one goal. If we look at what we have written, say a few days/few months/few years back, our mind will get that "much needed encouragement" to progress forward to achieve the rest of the goals. HENCE PENNING DOWN WILL FINISH OFF OUR IMPENDING GOALS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74