Why Do We Make a Mistake in Managing Time? Reprogramming Your Mindset! Read This Post With Attention Because It Can Change Your Concentration And Attitude In a Few Minutes!!!

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

today I'm going to write something that can really change your way of acting every day and why so many people make mistakes in managing their time everyday.

I have always written about paradigms and this theme I am going to write is associated with a paradigm but it is much more related to the fact that many people have never seen about the time we have from this point of view.

I can assure you that many times that I was a speaker to thousands of people I could see the change in their countenance by showing this point of view to them and I saw many people crying over hearing how I programmed my Mindset to build a new concept about time.


81.png
img src

Continuing ...

Most people live as if they have plenty of life ahead to achieve their goals.

This is a very dangerous trap because as a consequence of this thought you start to program in your Mindset the worst mistake you will make in your life that is the

"PROCRASTINATION"

Procrastination is one of the worst habits people get and the price of procrastination is very expensive, but I will still write better about it in another post.

People procrastinate just because they think they will have all the time in the world to reach their goals.

But it is not quite so and here is the biggest mistake of thinking this way about your life time

People by nature believe life time is a timer in progressive counting but in fact if you think in the opposite direction of this concept I'm sure your pillow will be speaking in your ear every night.

I had since a very young age had a hankering to beat the time, and with that one day I found myself thinking as I had fully programmed in the opposite sense this concept in my Mindset.

I realized that in order to have that burning desire I already had, as I have until now to complete my goals with obstinacy my Mindset was already ready with regard to time.

What I mean is that we do not live in progressive counting, we live with the stopwatch in countdown and that changes everything in our life when we realize it.


82.jpg
img src

I defined this as being the timeline of life.

Everything changes when we program our Mindset in this way because I guarantee you will stop procrastinating many tasks. I see 99% of people saying: Ah this is easy tomorrow I do, or simply: I will do it for tomorrow.

Think that you are in countdown and may not exist tomorrow and I can assure you that if you change the way you look at time like me but I confess I had that feeling instinctively and I started to convey that concept to people.

Do this, start listening to your pillow and think about what you have procrastinated because if you do not live intensely like you are counting down one day you may regret it. Time goes by so fast because it's a countdown.

I can tell you that thinking this way is what gives me the ability to execute my goals more quickly and success as well.

Finally, I would like to give special recognition to these people:
@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @exymaine @certain @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes

I would like all of you to follow their example because they understood with their hearts what I want to build for everyone on this blog and they are the ones who gave the most upvotes in the comments of those who are here with me. A community that respects and helps each other. I have already said that no matter what the value of your Steem Power, the important thing is not value is the attitude! If you enjoy getting upvotes for your effort in your commentary, recognize the effort of others as well.

"MAKE FOR OTHERS WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO DO FOR YOU" - @chbartist

I could see many people voting for each other. I've seen 8 9 12 upvotes, but I realized that you forgot about our commitment to the generosity I've always wanted to build on this blog. Remember to go back to the previous blog whenever you comment on this post because you may have been the first or last to write and comment on the previous post and for a community it costs us nothing to go back to the previous post and give an upvote that you can see who didn't receive upvotes because they read and commented after you. I'm sure I'll still see with the help of you this blog with people taking 50, 60 upvotes. We go together on this mission because generosity strengthens our mind and our way of acting and it is best to know that when we are in this condition you will know that you are not alone. Resteem!!! All text by #chbartist.

I wish the best for all!

Follow - @chbartist

Sort:  

Time is precisely one of the two main investments we have to make and manage .... Time and money. And like money, time we have to know how to manage it every day, and part of that administration is doing what we know we have to do at the right time, not before or after, just at the right time. If we postpone our things, the only thing we will get is a lot of frustration and regrets tomorrow, apart from the fact that we will not be able to live a full life.

Thank you for the greeting and recognition of @chbartist! The truth is that what you get with mutual support is very positive.

Loading...

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Hello @chbartist , I would like to say that the credit goes to you and your whole team which includes everyone, this shows that together we can win. A strong community can change anything if they stay together. This is your mindset which convinced us to help each other by upvoting every meaningful comment.
Again thank you for building such a wonderful community. Congratulations everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

A strong community is the need of the time. We all can help each other and grow at rapid rate.

This is because of sir @chbartist ,I'm really impressed from you all. Upvoted and resteemed

Time Is Money.

I will do it tomorrow really that us a very dangerous thinking. All of us know future is uncertain so we don't have to leave our work for tomorrow. We don't know what happened next. So we have to quit this Habit.

Time is like a rivers flowing water we can't touch it again from same place.

If we wast our time today it effects us tommorow.

Lastly I would like to say that really a great article written by you about time. I really appreciate your efforts in order to building a community of positive people where people helps each other's to grow up. The result could be seen in the comment section below where ever good commnt get 6 to 9 vots.

Thanks for writing such type of great stuff.

Regards
@ajks

Time is everything. In fact, our own existence much depends on time management.

Yes you are right, Regards

Hi @chbartist this post is related to everyone and no matter with which industry the person belongs to. Time is very much precious and we must use it wisely and ensure not to waste time as whatever time is gone will never come back. You rightly said that many people have the mindset to delay things for tomorrow. They think that they can you easily do that thing tomorrow and don't do it today but we they don't know that we never know about tomorrow. We can't predict what tomorrow will bring in. Looks like life is big and we have ample amount of time to do anything we plan but that's not true because by passing of each and every second its getting reduced and we we will feel ourself with shortage of time. So we must value each and every second and finish works without pushing to later.
Thanks much @chbartist for mentioning my name in the post. I am learning from each and every post of yours and hope it will continue for long. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I really turn around the understanding of time described by you... and thus get hesitation and postponement out of the way... I reach my goals faster, but is this really the best way?

Or is it just making you more a slave to the performance society?
For everyone life is only faster.
But is this the right way?

I think only if one takes the time for tasks and also for relaxation, one can enjoy his time (life) also really completely.

I like to slow down. Also times a round to chill and do nothing. Just enjoy the moment.

At the same time you have the possibility to think. About yourself, about others, about everything.

Dear @chbartist sir!
The cycle of time is very amazing. One who destroys the time, definitely destroys it one day. The universal truth is that no work should be left for tomorrow because tomorrow is never for the people. To perform tomorrow, another important task may be necessary, to complete the backward car remains incomplete and we have to suffer loss.If a person's physical assets are destroyed, then he can be recovered, but can not recover the time. Some people wait for a good time by keeping their hands on hand, but I forget that the good times are the same which we use in the best way. A good person does not exist only on earth, but also makes small work special by utilizing his discretion and time. Such people currently live and build a strong future. I request to all new steemains who is connected with this community to understood the concept of @chbartist sir and make a little bit contribution for this community. It would be helpful to making strong community.
Regards

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @shakailove!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15