Mermaids & Other Sea Creatures

in #life5 years ago

20190813_045738.jpg
This pop surrealism artwork by Camilla d'Errico from her second coloring book was very enjoyable to color and subsequently "decorate." By decorate I seem referring to the makeup, choker, and the heart/flower/ mermaid tattoos I gave her. I am happy with how she turned out. What do you think? I used colored pencils, gel pens, and actual makeup. Thanks for visiting and if you like this art check out Camilla's others art & coloring books on Amazon. She's one of the most unique artists I know. Thanks for visiting! Make it a great day.
20180404_010520.png

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @chelsea88! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Crochet Art In Harlem Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

A very cool pice and i like how you made it your own with the extras

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thank you :)

My pleasure ;)

I will tell you that coloring books took me by surprise at their popularity but I know so many people that use them and really enjoy the creativity and calmness that takes over while they relax and enjoy. I've never thought of you say we've been hearing about anybody using real mates up but that's interesting and she looks beautiful so a job well done!

I hope all is well in your world at this moment and that you are having a most wonderful day.

Thank you for being an awrsome member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Thanks. Truth isyou can color with anything. I have been coloring from adult books since i was a teen, and they exploded in popularity about 5-6years ago. About damn time i said :) being almost 32. :)
Try it. I know other runners on here but no other colorists. The one im working on now will blow your mind. Its a multspread and really unique
Stay Tuned

I bounced your tip! Went to the bank and put more money in! Let's try this again!

!tip

Bouncing checks Denise, really? Just kidding my friend. Thanks for the support my friend. ♡

Yes!! But at least I made good on it! :)

🎁 Hi @chelsea88! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Brought From Me To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05