My Mother and my childhood. The reason behind I miss her.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This story about my late mother and my childhood. My mother leave me when I was eleven and a half. I miss her in every breath. She was my inspiration. She was brave enough and she spent her that quality to me.

mother-1619054_960_720.jpg
Source

When I was 10, my mother sent me to Dhaka for quality education from my hometown Chandpur. That time I was read in class SIX. I admit a private school name 'S.M. Academy' at Kamarpara, Abdullahpur. I came here in December 2005. It was a time before Eid-Ul-Adha. I lived in Kamarpara two week before Eid. I back to my village to enjoy Eid Vacation. After only two weeks she saw me, she hugged me very strongly and fall in a cry. She decided to don't leave me again. So, It was a very short time study in a school for me. She admitted me to my village school again. Since I admitted thereafter admission test, my roll no. was behind the students who attend admission test.

That time a guest came to our home. He asked me my roll no. (This is a very common question in my village. Maybe the hole Bangladesh). I replied: 172. He was laughed after hearing this and make fun of me. My maa got angry to saw his reaction about me. She replied to him, ''Listen, Who are you to make fun with my son? How dare you? Do you know that my son was the first in his primary school?'' She was so furious that used to kick that guest and drive away.

Yes, That was my Maa, who never liked to someone criticize her son. I think all mother is the same in this case.

In 2007, I came to Dhaka again. But this time with my Maa. She had a wished that she will take me to school and end of my class, she will took me back to home. First two month of Dhaka, Maa didn't go anywhere with me because she didn't know the location properly. In March, she was attacked by her old Disease 'Liver Cirrhosis' which she was sufficed for almost a half of an era. She needs to take a bed in a hospital name 'Gastro-Liver Hospital'. For this reason, she never took me to school and back me home.

In the last of May 2007, she was referred to BSMMU for more secured Medical services. Last time I saw her alive on June 22, 2007. On June 28, avobe 04:00 AM a phone call came to us (Me, my younger sister who was 8 that time and my grandma) from a relative who was in the hospital that time. He told us to go to the hospital immediately. We go there and found my Maa was gone. I can't remember what I did that time. In the morning, I discovered myself in an Ambulance.

Nowadays, I'm 24 years old. My Maa always had a wished that when I'll grow up and she will see how her Prince looks like. Now I grow up. But she can't see me. This thing makes me emotional and tears. Whenever you are MAA, I love you and I always do. Hope, Allah, take you to the highest stage of Jannah(Paradise). You make me strong, brave like you, who never compromised with wrong.

I don't have a photo of her. I don't even need that. Because, When I close my eyes and wish to meet her, she came to me and bless me.

Sort:  

You got a 3.95% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @chemistpsycho!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Hi @chemistpsycho!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to sabbirakib! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Hi, @chemistpsycho!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

We Steem Tuners are Happy to find this post as our "STEEM TUNER FEATURED POST - DAY #20". A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians... There is more to Steem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.
Feel free to join the SteemTuner community and participate contests to win exciting prize. Check out the discord server of SteemTuner for more details.

Please note that SteemTuner welcomes delegation from the supporters of this community in voluntary basis. Check out following links to show your support towards the community: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000.

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

You got a 12.88% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @chemistpsycho!

You have been defended with a 9.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @chemistpsycho.

You got a 27.97% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @chemistpsycho!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17