FOR POSTERITY SAKE

in #life5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-for-posterity-sake-frlgajpj-1543443908634.png

This is me, bending my 6ft1 body backwards.

I had just stepped out from the SIN2 conference with a couple of @wafrica.curators.

When I am old and grey I would show my grand children that once upon a time Granny was cute and fit.

Lol

By the Grace of God.

Hope your day went well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You have so much energy in you! Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol @surfyogi says I have the energy of 7 women.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you ♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the spirit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 😊 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77