THOUGHTS - 6 DECEMBER, 2018

in #life5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-thoughts--6-december-2018-tlgwwbzm-1544124240544.png

Fear of the unknown.

I heard this sentence while I grew up but I never really understood it. Now I am at this stage of my life, it is staring me in the face.

Behind the lively and bubbly person that people see me to be, I am afraid of the future. Sometimes though.

It is easy to say ‘I am a boss’ or ‘I am going to make it’ but are we putting in the efforts to make it a reality?

Talk is cheap.

THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX

I saw this on the wall of a photography studio i visited the day before.. I kept staring at the wall, remembering all the plans I made this year and how many I had achieved. It seemed like the steam in me had dipped along side crypto.

My brain is re-wiring.

I have to rid myself of this so called fear. I need to go back in creating content. Hopefully the holidays would create a boost.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow I REAALY like the art! This is so creative!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it a lot.. creative wall stickers. There were other designs as well...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09