Im just visiting, you know? You see me one day, but I’m gone the next.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I could die tomorrow and I’m at peace with that. It’s ok, I’m not my vehicle or all the other things covering up my eternal essence. I love meeting you on the road though, may I weave into your life for a minute or a year. I Love you. I’m like a butterfly that must be jumping from place to place, resisting permanence, being reborn anew on a daily. It’s my nature, ever growing on my path to self realization and forever grateful for your temporal gift of presence on my journey. Aho. #iloveyou #gratitude #impermanence #chance #movement #butterfly #ilovemyfans #oneness #justvisiting

Just visit my website, http://www.PositiveCreations.ca

oldlady.jpg

Sort:  

Your words are really resonating with me
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88