Well, today I turn 40 years old!

in #life5 years ago

I’ve been preparing myself psychologically all this year for this shift, as society might now observe me as “old”, and I resist any limiting definitions of who “I” am. I feel as young as ever, happier, healthier, stronger and at more peace than I have been in years. No number can limit or define me, I am just grateful for all my years spent doing my homework, arriving at this eternal now. Today, in this shift of decades, I am full of Love and Gratitude! And I am also very clear on my role as a server of the light, and totally empowered to do my part to get all of us closer to the harmonious awakening of our human Godly species. Stepping into the next level with full power! Thanks for being part of my humble journey 🙏💚 #birthday #happy #love #grateful #peace

Visit my website http://www.PositiveCreations.ca to join me on my upcoming workshops and events in my 40th trip around the sun!

52937458_10157318261179551_5966369375609946112_o.jpg

Sort:  

This is a good milestone. Congratulations. Happy 40th birthday to you. This is the start of greater landmarks to attain.

I felt like that when I turned 30 - but then realized nothing had really changed - basically just a number @angrytwin

Happy birthday bro. welcome in the 4_'s club. Time flies crazy, I showed some of your works in my space around 2002... and you brother 2003. Seems like yesterday :P
Mad blessings for you.

Happy birthday! I crossed that milestone some years ago and so I can say you: enjoy your 40th 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the club! 😂
Happy birthday to you Chris!

Party-On, young brutha!! Keep on defying the beliefs of the old system, and manifest wisdom and playfulness in these ever-special days. You got this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13