Thank you, Baby Zac.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In five days baby Zac will be 3 months old. Every day that he grows older and each month that goes by is another reason to celebrate. He's healthy and strong now with the cutest little laughs and I’m so happy that he’s experiencing joy at such a young age.

I will do my best to maintain good health and use all the resources I have to help raise him. It will be challenging but I believe I am up for the task.

Thank you baby Zac for giving me this opportunity. Thank you for coming into our life, laughing, and of course crying when your hungry so that we can meet your needs. I love you baby Zac and I’m so happy seeing you grow.

P.S. This was written when baby Zac was 3 months old. He is 10 months old now :)

baby_zac_lucas_3 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You have a cute baby Chris! Both of you have the same eyes! Nice picture..:-)

Thanks, @Ayerz

You are doing exceptionally well on Steemit. I understand that you just got started 2 months ago but you are already earning. Good jobs!

I love when they are babies, my eldest is taller than me now. It goes so fast, enjoy every minute.

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29