Time is Money

in #life6 years ago

To ever care enough about the taking,
Never gonna change the world no matter,
Life is such an easy way of making,
A part of me a place against the latter.

So plain to see the way that you become,
A part of me not necessarily,
Try and change the ways of being from,
Surrounded by a thousand years or rarely.

Never ever spend a day without,
Wonder where the principle applies.
I only need a way to cancel out,
See the thought of you and otherwise.

So many other people could become,
The way of being real or otherwise,
Never ever had a lack of sum,
Yet the very principle applies.

Another life without a chosen few.
The only thing I ever could become,
Any other way of being true,
A part of me and you deserve the sum.

Nothing ever even happened yet.
I never had a letter from whichever,
Thought about a million dollar set,
Lots of money on the side whenever.


Image from Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99