Esperienze di Viaggio - Travel Experience ITA-ENG 0steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

ESPERIENZE DI VIAGGIO - TRAVEL EXPERIENCE


Good evening STEEMIT friends and users! First of all I thank you for the warm welcome I received with my first post, I thank you from my heart! I am a novice in this beautiful world called STEEMIT and thinking about what to put in my blog, I found an answer in one of my greatest passions ... TRIPS! I firmly believe that every journey changes each of us, increasing our culture and our knowledge of places, people and traditions different from ours. Having said that I ask you dear users to choose which of my travel experiences you want me to tell you, sharing with you my impressions, opinions and why not, also some emotions that I have aroused in the various places I visited! In recent years I have been in PARIS, in BARCELONA, in NICE and BUDAPEST, in addition to various Italian cities that I visited over time. I would like you users to choose one of these "European" destinations in order to start sharing my experiences with you! Comment, ask and participate in this "survey", without forgetting to leave a UPVOTE! A hug to all of you!


Buonasera amici ed utenti di STEEMIT! Innanzitutto vi ringrazio per il caloroso benvenuto che ho ricevuto con il mio primo post, vi ringrazio di cuore! Sono un novizio di questo bellissimo mondo chiamato STEEMIT e pensando su cosa inserire all'interno del mio blog, ho trovato risposta all'interno di una delle mie più grandi passioni... I VIAGGI! Credo fermamente che ogni viaggio cambi ognuno di noi, accrescendo la nostra cultura e le nostre conoscenze di luoghi, persone e tradizioni diverse dalle nostre. Detto ciò chiedo a voi cari utenti di scegliere quali delle mie esperienze di viaggio volete che vi racconti, condividendo con voi le mie impressioni, opinioni e perchè no, anche alcune emozioni che mi hanno suscitato i vari luoghi che ho visitato! Negli ultimi anni sono stato a PARIGI , a BARCELLONA, a NIZZA e BUDAPEST, oltre a varie città italiane che ho visitato nel tempo. Vorrei che voi utenti sceglieste una di queste mete "europee" in modo da iniziare a condividere con voi la mia esperienze! Commentate, chiedete e partecipate numerosi a questo "sondaggio", senza dimenticarvi di lasciare un UPVOTE! Un abbraccio a tutti Voi!

Foto 18-09-18, 17 40 07.jpg
immagine di proprietà dell'autore

P.S Condivido con voi questa foto scattata su una delle più belle spiagge in ITALIA! Provate ad indovinare!!
P.S I share with you this photo taken on one of the most beautiful beaches in ITALY! Try to guess !!

Sort:  

Beh anche io amo viaggiare quindi sono davvero curiosa di leggere i tuoi futuri post... pertanto a te la scelta da dove iniziare, tanto dovrai postarli tutti prima o poi quindi buon lavoro :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @clamon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13