WATER FIGHTS ARE HEALING FOR THE SOUL

in #life6 years ago (edited)

()
Nothing like a good water fight. At Superkids camp each year we have an all out water fight and it releases so much pressure from life. Once you engage in the fun all of the sudden your wrapped up in the moment and actually having fun.

Cliff shot with water gun_preview.jpgCliff water gun black and white_preview.jpgIMG_3620-1_preview.jpgIMG_3610-1_preview.jpg

Trish cannot understand why she can't get anyone wet. Well if you look hard you'll see her watergun is backwards. We all had a good laugh over that. So come on and get those water guns out and send me your water fight pics on this blog :)![Cliff water gun black and white_preview.jpg]

Sort:  

Suppppppppper

lmao i thought at least you would have more or maybe Bigger pictures.

but hey it steemit so what should one expect from trending

deadpool2.jpg

Watch Full Movie ►► Watch Now

download Full Movie ►►►► Watch Now

Why would you take a trending spot with this? Couldnt you add a bit more text and more photos?
I mean you can do what you want but i dont think this is cool. :(

thx I will ad more pics :) I don;t know why my pics went like this lol

Flagged for disagreement on rewards.

I have some of water fights from Thailand on my blog, will dig them out for your post!

16990541730_e243cbae83_o.jpg
Songkran Thailand - 3 days of water!

I remember playing water fight a lot when I was a kid until now I still enjoy it. It's fun!
In Nigeria, as a graduating student, your first parting gift is a water bath from those you know and those you don't. This post really brought back old memories. I like it!

wow that was so enjoyable moment i remember that also happen in my childhood.

There's always been a saying that being near water cleanse the soul mind and spirit
Imagine a walk in the forest , a jog through the park or a stroll along the beach. These are some of the things that people do to go and find peace , relaxation or to even go and connect more deeply with themselves.
I deeply agree that water fight in the superkids camp releases pressure and even aid friendship

Not sure why pics are so small, oh well next time I hope to get this right lol :)

Fight with water, it is very interesting to play a game. It is interesting game. Baneel is a lot of fun. Playing with water can be a lot of fun and share with everyone.

Good pictures, thanks for sharing

yes this is nice

@cliffpower, What good fun. We also like to play with water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16