Learn Chinese with @cn-reader: Idiom 一见钟情

in #life6 years ago

Idiom: 一见钟情(yī jiàn zhōng qíng)

This means fall in love at first sight; fall in love with somebody. the first time one sets one's eyes on somebody.

love-3187623_960_720.jpg

Jack and Rose doesn't know each other in the past 30 years. They live in their own life and experience. During the period, they have no any intersection. Rose makes many good friends who no one knows Jack. Thanks to one special travel, they get in the same bus. Two different world persons meet under the doomed fate.

Beautiful Rose sits next to handsome Jack, the long black hair is the first impression by Jack. Jack feels the next girl has some magic attraction. He desires her all information, her name her address her hobby even her family. Jack knows he has fall in love with this unknown girl at the first sight when they meet.

Actually, Jack even can not give the reasons what 's wrong with him. Only one thing he can ensure that he has love this girl, he hope she can be his forever and only girlfriend, maybe his wife taking accompany with future life.

In China, usually when you love someone at the first sight we will call "一见钟情". Besides, there are many dramatic sentences describing this kind of love.

All it took was one glance.
Now all I ask is one chance,
To try to win your heart.
Just give me a chance to start.
I'll show you it was meant
To be together is our destiny

And I can't believe it's you,I can't believe it's true,I needed you, And you were there, And I'll never leave!

You admire this romantic love? Hope your reply and story!

@sunnyjolly

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

P.S. I have never met such kind of villain like @ipromote in my life before. He unexpectedly flagged all my 3 Steem blogs which I made elaborately without rhyme or reason. Those wonderful and carefully-chosen pictures inserted in my blogs are being hidden, too, and I also lost my good money/SBD I earned hard through my blogs! I wish all Steemiars know that @ipromote is a big demon, a vampire of Steemit! Such kind of holligan like @ipromotea should be thrown into the burning fire of hell forever! There have been a lot of Steemiars protesting his/her bullying and atrosity.

Just due to @ipromote's existence in Steemit, I even begin to hate our lovely global/international Steemit platform. Such kind of flagging system without any reason in Steemit can only help form "the internet bullying culture"! It is absolutely too bad and intolerable for the development and prosperity of Steemit platform itself.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@goldenpath/the-story-of-the-vampire-of-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17