Have You Ever? Contributed By @Olawalium

in #life5 years ago

pexels-photo-1299417.jpeg
[Source]

Have you ever loved someone so much that it hurts?
Have you ever cried over the loved ones who left
Without even saying goodbye?
Have you ever felt like you were chasing a shadow?
Have you ever felt some things don’t worth it?
Have you ever been lied to and it hurts deep?
Have you ever cried over a heart break?
Have you ever looked up to someone but they let you down?
Have you ever been misinterpreted lately?
Have you been judged wrongly and spoken ill of?
Have you been working so hard with nothing to show?
Have you ever felt like giving up and running off?
Have you ever felt hurt by the people you trust the most?
I could go on and on with different scenarios
But then, one thing will always remain
These experiences will shape us to be a better person
Enjoy the process and the learning even when it hurts


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Hi @olawalium ,
You just reminded me a lot about my past, everything was perfect but then suddenly she refused to talk anymore, I asked her the reason but she remained silent and left me.
That was really hurted me.

Posted using Partiko Android

@olawalium sir
Every question is asking a deep answer.Answer to your questions, our friend @ coolguy222 can give a good way because he has said in his comment that you remind me of my past time.

Lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89