🦆Goose visits man who rescued her everyday!

in #life6 years ago

Whenever this guy takes his boat out,the goose he rescued years ago flies right next to him,and she just gave him a gosling grandson.

Source - The Dodo (YT channel)

Sort:  

Such a beautiful beautiful story... absolutely amazing what you did for them....
You are such a good human being....
I wish you all the luck in life and absolutely following you :)

Just to let you know I'm not the man who looked after the the geese,I just came across the video and decided to share it because its a great story,which restores faith in humanity.
I'll still take your kind comments though,thanks!
I hope your having a great day and that all is well.

Ohh...I thought you were the guy in the video haha...
It's a great video though...thanks for sharing and have a good day :)

How cool is that ! and they became so attached!

Hello mate,have you had any issues posting today? I've had to change my browser

Hi buddy no I had no issues posting at all. I hope you are able to post now as usual?

Everything is ok now,yesterday when I tried to post it was saying "missing required posting authority" very strange.

That's strange, I'm glad it's all good now. Have a good one!

You got a 83.88% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @conformity!

You got a 56.31% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @conformity! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You received a 49.70% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @conformity!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You got a 25.03% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @conformity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76