Peace and Harmony, Forgiveness and Response to the Online Slander

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Forgiveness, peace, harmony are my wishes for the future

Sort:  

I am amazed you would block my calls and my texts but then tag me in this post... Tell me when the court date is, it is a very reasonable question, because I haven't been served yet!

It is not a solution to bring this situation here. Privacy and respect is an important thing in life.

Time will find a solution for both of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree @chesatochi! I would never have posted about this, and if you see his post you may see why I felt the need to respond. My employers and friends are on here and felt the need to at least defend myself. I agree and wish peace for all of us

You say you want peace but you turned us into enemies. Your actions contradict your words in every way. Meanwhile I am still waiting for you to tell me when the court date will be and you intentionally ignore me for no reason.

You are not my enemy and I want nothing more than for us to get along and co parent Anjel respectfully. I’m scared to drop him off with you when you are so aggressive and angry. I did not block your texts or calls. Let’s move this conversation off the blockchain and keep this between ourselves. This isn’t what Steemit is for. You can text me and we can talk that way

You are avoiding me entirely. This is the only way you will reply to me. Stop acting like you didn't start this whole thing. I have texted you like 10 times and you haven't replied. You are the one being aggressive and illegally keeping my son from his father.

We were getting along just fine until you decided to prevent me from seeing him. We had a perfect schedule and perfect cooperation. And thousands of texts to prove this schedule and cooperation. You broke that, not me.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66