Hard Work Vs. Rest

in #life5 years ago


With all this work I've been doing the last couple weeks it started to make me think about how much I appreciate my free time when I have it now versus having lots of free time and not appreciating it as much. What are your thoughts on this? Leave a comment below and let me know what you think.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

100% agree. Bored people aren't working hard at all, aren't inspired and are just not living as hard as they ought to. I have not checked out steem savvy yet. Ill go now.

Thank you for your comment !

Too much of a good thing I suppose
I have been meaning to check out steemsavvy
Thank you for the reminder ;D

Yeah too much of a good thing but I also think we feel more deserving of the free time when we have worked to accomplish things. It's an incentive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, working hard what make us successful and we are so lazy sometimes using our free time in things we don't really need. For example I want to get rid of watching tv shows and movies and playing chess online. Instead I can do something much better. But sometimes we need to relax anyway. Thanks for the inspiration. ☺

Thank you for your comment !

You just spotted the light on my comment on your last video 😂😂

I don't understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

And I'm not stopping!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73