Be A Content Innovator On @dtube

in #life6 years ago


I've been out of the loop the last day or so because I've been at Six Flags Fright Fest with my family. I had not internet access the whole time I was there so now I'm trying to get back in rhythm on @dtube .

In this video I talk about Walt Disney and how the impact of being a great innovator can be just as effective on @dtube as being a great creator. Let me know what you think in the comments!

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always a Great Video Brother @cowboysblog. So, your sort of like a Sub-Contactor eh? lol... Innovation is also a form of creation so you are still a "Content Creator". You just gather your inspiration from others which is basically what we all do. We all get inspiration from somewhere Brother. Something we see, something we hear, it all comes from something else. Glad to hear that you and the family had an awesome time at Fright Fest Brother. Have a blessed Day Always.

Congrats on 200 followers 😉 but it good You got to spend some family time yesterday.

Thank you! It didn't even occur to me that I was up to 200 followers now. I've just been having too much fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

And having fun is one of the most important parts. When you lose that you lose everything.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so right. I think you and I would have a great time joking around brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82