An Awesome Health Update

in #life5 years ago


This morning I wanted to give you all a little update on what's going on with me and my health. It's not really a big deal but it is for my career so I'm hoping today goes well and I recieve answers moving forward about my throat.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Good luck man! I hope the speaclist can give you some good info.
I hate dealing with doctors and the medical industry. Its always such a pain in the ass.

Thanks. I'll have to give an update about it tommorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro, it's said to hear, I hope you will recover soon and your throat will be fine again😊

Good luck and let us know how you go! The world needs that velvet voice!

Awww. Thank you bro. I'll try to give an update today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!! I'll be honest.... Doctors today... BUT YOUR WITH THE MILITARY DOCS. You'll be fixed. I HAVE HOPE FOR YA 💚

Good video. nice update about your health. I always find driving videos. Unique. Always nice to share your life story with others. I am going to resteem, and Delegate you some power. I think you earned it. BTW I love to hear you sing? any previous videos of you singing? thanks for sharing and look to your next amazing videos.

Wow that is awful nice of you. Yes there are videos on here of me singing but they might be too old to see. I'll post a new one in the near future. I forget that these videos fall off after a month or so and I also forget that not everyone has heard me sing.

Posted using Partiko Android

sounds good, do you have any other videos else where? just curious to hear you sing?

Im very excited to read your great post i like it and useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82