Food Trucks - Gratitude #52steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


The food truck revolution hit the US many years ago. I think it only started catching on in Malaysia a couple of years ago.

The first food truck I’d ever patronised was The Little Fat Duck. It used to park right outside where Jack worked and we bought two orders to take home. I must say the portions were small but pretty tasty. They now have a truck in Damen, a shopping mall in Subang Jaya.


Image source


Image source

Food trucks are a common sight now especially at events like developers’ project launches. There was a row of trucks at a Pets Carnival at Tropicana Metropark in April this year.


This morning I saw the cutest food truck I ever saw. It was a cake food truck. I think the display of cakes made the truck look very attractive and I especially like the pretty lights hanging inside. Don’t you think it’s pretty? 😍


I really appreciate the food trucks because they make our lives easier.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://crazymum.vornix.blog/2018/08/11/food-trucks-gratitude-52/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

long long time ago got lok-lok food truck
that's my favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79