A mother's lovely daily task...

in #life6 years ago

Getting my daughter ready for school every morning from Monday to Friday each week has become a habit for me since couple of months now.

In the beginning, things were not so easy and as it was my first time preparing my daughter for school...it was really difficult to adapt with that separation, especially when since her birth, we have been together whole day whole night!

DSC_0016.JPG


Nowadays, most of the time she is happily letting me get her ready for school...but there's also days where she just does not want to go to school when her mood is off!Lol!

DSC_0024.JPG


But still I would say that these moments form a very important part of a mother's life and relations with her kid.

It is always painful to see her going to school every day like that...staying away from me whole day...but that's life and we all have to adapt to it!

DSC_0012.JPG


How is it at your place when you get your kid ready for school?
How were the first few days?

Please do drop a comment below, I would be so happy reading the experience of moms across the world!

Thank you so much for the support!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

I am a father and always notice that at the beginning both my son and my wife suffered a lot but then they got used to it, sure little by little they will get used to it.

Thank you very much for your daily support!

It will be because I am a teacher but always try not to feel good with other people even if they did not see me and although I can not deny that my eyes were even washed, we could overcome it, ask about their classmates and what they do in class so that she be enthusiastic about school

Hi dear! Me also I was teacher, but when I got married, my husband he do not let me to work, I know but now she take habit.

The truth is that the beginnings are difficult, and the emptiness of the house gave me sadness, until we all adapt, they (I have 4 daughters) left happy and I took advantage of to advance to the maximum the housework.

Thank you very much for your comment @teresah, may allah protect your 4 daughters and keep them well.

Such a beautiful little princess! I remember when my daughter was a little one and the first few days of school and I can understand you when you wrote it's painful don't have our little one close to us, but sure, that's life. ^_^

Thank you very much my dear @silviabeneforti, really it was painful, but now she made a friends , and she love her teacher, I don’t get any problem now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07