Happy birthday ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚ to my little angel rheem

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

81B78061-DEFE-4D69-8B2E-F953552F667E.jpeg


Hello my lovely friends of steemit!
Today I will share with you some birthday pictures of my little daughter rheem, which we celebrated yesterday, in her aunt place , it was a nice day, and a good moments we spent them with the family.
My daughter she asked to order for her birthday frozen cake , and to buy a blue dress , she was very happy, and she was waiting for her father @progressivechef, to come back from his work, because just start his new job in hotel, but when he returns back , then we started cutting her birthday cake ๐ŸŽ‚.


E0BC5BE9-6B37-4AE6-B972-0A400C8E2D31.jpeg


2ABDBE2F-BFBC-4FA2-B73C-F0DDE5CEF8F5.jpeg


738F95E1-9A70-4C9B-9E99-2D2A810A5463.jpeg


0772ACD6-81BD-4532-9B57-07F95C980D85.jpeg


AA8472DA-CDB9-40C6-AF42-82F8BAC2B885.jpeg


I hope you enjoyed these shots!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!
ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort: ย 

Happy birth day rheem. Be happy, healthy and live long. <3

Thank you very much for your kind words !

greetings to your daughter, who enjoy your birthday very much .. I am made to bullying that I look like frozzee because of my nose and my attitude haha although I do not find anything funny

Thank you very much for your kind words!i appreciate them.

Hello my friend @creativewoman. Oh, this is your little son's birthday. Happy birthday for him, I hope he has many more birthdays like this one and he is very healthy. Everything looks really beautiful and as the main color blue, my favorite color, I think that's why I like it more hehe. Everything looks delicious and beautiful, the cake looks delicious. Congratulations, I hope you have a good time as a family.

She is my daughter not my son! Thank you very much!

happy birthday beautiful long healthy long life always yes, lots of delicious cakes, can you give me beber

Hahaha! She will not give you ! She said that this cake just for her she didnโ€™t want any one to touch it.

Happy Birthday from the deep of heart

Thank you very much for commenting @cryptostyle.

most welcome dear

ุนูŠุฏ ู…ูŠู„ุงุฏ ุงู„ูƒุชูƒูˆุชุฉ ุฏูŠุงู„ู†ุง ุจุทูˆู„ ุงู„ุนู…ุฑ ุงู†ุดุงุก ุงู„ู„ู‡

ุดูƒุฑุง ุฃุฎูŠ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูŠุญูุธูƒ

Today is the birthday of rheem and all the hilarious for her, and from the bottom of my heart I call her my Lord keep her in order to long life, every year and she is a good.

ุงุฌู…ู„_ุชู‡ู†ุฆุฉ_ุนูŠุฏ_ู…ูŠู„ุงุฏ.jpg

Thank you very my brother for good wishes! Really i appreciate it!

Congratulations and best wishes for that beautiful princess.

Thank you very much dear for your continued support!

A very beautiful girl congratulations, you can see that I have a great time.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Such a beautiful little soul! Love her new blue dress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82