Sort:  

Nice sun flare

Posted using Partiko iOS

@vincy Um, yeah... About that... I dropped my phone right after I bought it and it cracked the glass that goes over the lens. It's only visible when light hits it and creates those awesome flares! Lol!

Ohhh hey the same happened to me too!!! But after a while it got annoying cos even the normal indoor lights caused the flare so I swapped my phone with the hubby hahaaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey we're neighbors!
Portland knows all about those short summers.

@doctorcrypto Hey! All the cool kids are in the PNW! Lol! @coruscate is up in Washington, and there are a handful of Steemians in the Coeur d'Alene area as well. Sounds like we need to orchestrate some type of meetup!

Awesome sun flares 😀😀

@alexabsolute Yeah, I can't take any credit. It's called a broken glass across the lens that only shows up in direct light! 😆😆 But thanks!

Ha well sometimes something good comes from something bad 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73