The catalysts to make this life easy and meaningful.....

in #life6 years ago

lll.jpg

I would be organized, I would stick to my personal routine, and I would not gloss over any steps if I want to get the results That I have in my mind. This could be a day better for practice than for performance. I will put my best, I would be forgiving of myself about any minor slip-ups, and I will have no regrets. I know what I am already good at, so I would focus on that and glide through the journey of my life.

The universe and my intuition will help me in making a difficult decision or two. This will be second nature to me and no decision will be beyond my capabilities. The World is not so big that it can hold choices I am unable to make or decisions that could overwhelm me. I would be exceptionally confident, capable, and at ease in public and private sectors. And yes I can do it.

I would dress well, speak well, and spend time with people who normally might overlook me. I have more authority and influence than usual. At work, my superiors will recognize my talents and capabilities (though they might not outwardly acknowledge it). At home, I can be the ruler of all my survey and my word will go unchallenged. I would be gracious and make it all beautiful.

Great wealth is available to me today. It may not be monetary, but some of it just may be. I would look around me, do my best, and would take measure of all the opportunities that are being given to me today. This might be the start of an upturn in my well-being and status with co-workers or family members. I would feel rich and blessed. The World says....yes you are....and I am acknowledging...yes I am.......

Patience is my secret weapon to face down all obstacles of my life. I would take my good old time to make sure I understand what needs to be done, for whom, why, and how. This methodical approach may not be my natural or favorite one, and it might annoy someone who has a different opinion of how urgent the issue is. Nonetheless, patience will get me through the journey of my life with fewer, if any, mishaps.

And it continues.....


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

You got a 17.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

I just upvoted for you pls reciprocate @diamondrich
Tnx

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2574 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1060.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you...I am happy that my work is being recognized in this community.

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like the figurine in your logo, what is this? I make custom toys for people, first time I see it.

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your post is so beautiful I have read your writing. Thanks

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great wealth is available in our heart, in our brain to respect and see this nature. Happy Always @crypto-wisdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02