The ride of life....

in #life6 years ago

life.png

I may have the best of intentions today but it won't be easy to stick to any of them. There's a lot of randomness in the air and I won't have very much control over anything. I won’t let this lull me into becoming thoughtless or not caring about what I am doing. I would try what I can and save some energy for tomorrow when things might be smoother....and easier for me.....but things are easier while writing it but gets difficult when trying to get in reality......

Today can be easy if I don't try to swim upstream. If I do what is expected of me (and what I need to do, anyway) and don't rebel, at least not outwardly the n things could be easier for me . I am given plenty of authority to convince people to help me if necessary, and there should be few if any arguments. I would remain calm, respect authority, and I will automatically be given the respect that I deserve, plus more.....

The world seems to be working overtime to baffle or confuse me, but I don't have to take the bait. If I am offered something that seems too perfectly tailored to my tastes or desires, it's OK to be graciously skeptical. I can appear cautious rather than distrustful. Keeping things simple today and minimize getting upset by torn or unsettled feelings....
And in that way only the ride of life would be smoother.......

And it continues........


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

excellent post

Thank you.

Nice post upvote me also upvote u leave the comment @ksrinu445

You got a 41.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

I really like your account man! Very deep meaning in your posts. Any tips for someone new to steemit?

Thank you for your words...I am also new dear...lets ride this journey.....just try to spend as much time as possible in steemit you would be able to discover a lot of things with your engagement here in this community.

Thanks

I believe that we come into the world with a set of special tools just for us.
Every person has the tools to go through what he intended.
It might be hard to achieve our goals, but we have everything we need to achieve them.

For example, if a person commits suicide, he returned has to finish what he intended, but with fewer tools to achieve them, He will return to finish what is meant for him, But with fewer tools to achieve them

very well said @nirgf and thank you for visiting my blog...

I'm glad to meet you @crypto-wisdom

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2377 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $917.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

WooHoo!!!

@Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @crypto-wisdom for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77