Celebrating a Life - Our 1 Month Old Daugther

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone

The new experience of being a parent has been transformative and this month has been such a blessing. We are fortunate to have a healthy and happy baby that manage to sleep a good amount during the night. My wife (@annester) and I want to share with you the photos that my brother in-law @archbitsmith took.

Enjoy!

PS: These photos were taken less than a week after her birth! :-)

DSCF7333.jpg

DSCF7149.jpg

DSCF7156.jpg

DSCF7196.jpg

DSCF7422.jpg

DSCF7428.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! It's a very special time. Hope you get some sleep.

Congratulations!
It's a very special time.
Hope you get some sleep.

                 - donkeypong


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Such a precious little baby, God bless her. Congrats again. parenthood really changes you. My son is now 10 months and he has taught me a lot and i love that someone depends on me for everything. i can guide him and help him grow .

Awww beautiful family and precious child, congrats ;) My own little boy will be 1 month old in 3 days! So your baby has been already sleeping nights? Awesome! Mine has merged two night feedings to one so only waking up once during the night, pretty cool considering that many stay up most of the night to feed every 2 hours. I guess we are lucky!

Oh yes. Thats for sure!

Hello my dear @cryptoctopus as i promissed you this is your baby portarit congrats again https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-cryptoctpus-for-his-new-baby

Sooo cute!!! 😍

Congrats dude! Happy for you. Our baby is gonna pop out here in within the month.

Woah! Congrats!

Congratulations to you and your wife sir.Your daughter is looking pretty cute.Being a father is really one of the happiest moment of life.God bless your daughter a lot.

Congrats man. That's great news for your family and best of luck with the future.

Congrats. Cute daughter 😘😘😘

Hello my dear as i promissed you this is your baby portarit congrats again https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-cryptoctpus-for-his-new-baby

Congrats my dear and this is a humble gift for you and for your wife hope you accept it and like it.
https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/wedding-kiss-a-portrait-for-cryptoctopus-and-his-beautiful-wife-annester

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88