Dear Diary: I Must Acquire My Copy Of Birth Certificate And A Passport For My Verifications Online

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My main source of income was cryptos and I am bugged by my online wallet support which makes me worry because they were asking documents that is hard for me to produce for my re-KYC fulfillment and I have to accomplish that otherwise they might freeze my account and leave me unable to use my cryptos to finally land on my hand with FIAT.

So it made me think to get my own hardware wallet and withdraw to that my satoshis to protect it from being held up by my online wallet. But I also needed to get my copy of birth certificate and I was able to see a way to get my copy online and I just have to pay it via my chosen outlet , so that I will do to finally use it for acquiring a passport that I could use for my verification purposes.

Now I am just waiting for my pains to go away almost completely so that I could go to my bank and get a hard copy of my bank statement which I will have to submit its scanned copy for my online wallet support people. In that way I could get a breather that they will not freeze my account because it is very crucial that I have a way to use my cryptos as I am very dependent like many others in FIAT money.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

It's a long process having to get those documents but I think it worth it when it to get your hard earned money ..I hope you become stronger to be able to go to the bank soonest .
Stay healthy stay safe.

This is pretty serious and scary @cryptopie.
I hope that you will be able to get all these paper work done on time to avoid the freezing of your account.

Wish you all the best dear friend.
God Bless!

Don't worry
God will help you..... @cryptopie

Good thinking @Cryptopie,take the right decision

That must be very hard for you friend, i hope your pains ease so you can get to the back anf get your bank statement. It would be sad if you lose your main source of income. Wish you the very best

Oh buddy do it as soon as possible so that to avoid freeze of your account.

Can't you send someone else to collect the copy of your bank statement?

I pray that the hope of your mind will be fulfilled. And so you can successfully go to the bank and get the hardcopy of your bank statement.Wish you good luck brother.

Hopefully your all pain will be gone and you'll walk to bank to collect bank statement.

What i am shocked pease do this as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30