Dear Diary: It Is Sometimes Unregretful That I Did Not Get MarriedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

It is cold this morning because it rained and I am betting it is because of the condensation of the hot air meeting with the wintery old air coming from up North so I am using my blanket for that matter which is a sign that it is really chilly because I do not use my blanket when I sleep for weeks except now that it is cold and chilly.

I am not bothered by rains anymore especially with those hard rains, they are not threatening me in any way anymore because our bathroom will still be usable because it had gone some renovations lately and that is what is important for me.

The only missing I think is somebody to cuddle with LOL. I never had any experience having a girlfriend and I am glad that I haven't ended with my crush is my high school because I after I saw her again in another social media the feeling was gone already and I told myself "That was close" or I might end up unhappy.

Like any other people I do wanted to marry before but due to unavoidable circumstances in my health, my life had changed which made me feel like my life had paused or stopped and got trapped in my teen years because I am still in the care of my parents. It is good though because I had the extended love and care of my parents but of course that should not be the case always because they will not be here forever for me.

So I was really wondering if it is really good to marry or was it just a hit or miss situation? Because being in love is just temporary as it fades away and if you get stuck with someone whom you do not love anymore then it will just be like hell on earth, just wondering.

Sort:  

Crypto, being in your parents care or having health issues does not prevent you from loving/being with someone. I have spent most of my life alone anyways despite having an abundance of women. The right one for more just hasn't appeared. I regret all of the time wasted in relationships that didnt work out but I dont regret having tried or the things I learned. Your post has convinced me you dont want that out of fear of being let down. You will never know if you dont try, just be careful you dont get in over your head with 'the wrong one' is all.

It is ridiculous for me to try being in relationship especially now that I am disabled @lostgeneration because for me one has to be fit in all fronts to be able to venture in that kind of relationship, one has to be physically, mentally, and financially fit before doing all that like a bird making a nest before laying its eggs on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25