Dear Diary: My Package Arrived Today

in #life5 years ago (edited)

organizer.PNG

P_20181103_143434_p.jpg

This is one of the bathroom accessories that I bought online just to make our renovated bathroom some organization and function. The other two packages haven't arrived yet because one of them I didn't notice that it would originate from abroad. It is just a towel bar where I might make use as a handle post to support me while walking in the bathroom.

The bathroom just needs to be clean and presentable because it has caused a lot of embarrassment for me and my parents so since it is really in a bad shape I decided to renovate it because at the moment renovating the entire house really can't be that possible.

P_20181103_144119_p.jpg

After Opening, Unassempled

This is a buy one take one deal for this package so it is great that I will have two organizer that will be installed in the bathroom and it will serve as a wall table for shampoos and some other things that is needed while using the bathroom.

After it is done I am not worried anymore when hard rain will come, let it rain LOL! Let it all drop because I can still use my newly renovated bathroom.

My parents did some canvassing of the required things needed and it will sort out until nearing completion. Soon I will never also have to worry about manually flushing the toilet because it will be conveniently flushed at the push of the button.

Sort:  

Nice Crypt. Looks like it will be a smashing renovation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62