Dear Diary: Thursday Thanksgiving Day For Me TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

There is a lot of things to thank for especially for my case or situation in life because I am in a lot of health troubles but I am surviving it thanks to steemit community that never fades to help me because I can afford my medicine which is not that cheap and had made my life easier as the pains that I was complaining about is gone.

Now I can sit for long unlike in the other months where it is very intolerable and painful. But now there is no lingering pain anymore that is why I am still continuing to take my parathyroid medicine as it really took away some of my pains although not completely but still I am thankful for it.

My body is funny sometimes, because sometimes I feel good and sometimes I fell not good. Like right now I am having some trouble sleeping which is odd because I am not taking any stimulant other than the other day during my dialysis. So I might curve my intake of energy drink at dialysis so it won't affect my sleep.

Anyway it is a good day for having the opportunity again to hear the words of God. I am excited to see who's group will offer Thanks for today, maybe I can see some people that I knew before but I am also excited to watch the consultation part of the Thanksgiving where some brethren or guests can ask a question from our Minister. It is really refreshing to the spirit to learn about the bible and it wants to teach especially if your minister is really over-pouring with holy spirit, come and see at mcgi.org.

Sort:  

I think everyone’s body is funny at times 😅

Have a great day of thanks my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Sir but mine has gotten ridiculous already :/

If the only way to gauge a man is by the suffering he may endure in a lifetime, then sir you are a great man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70