Dear Diary: Worship Day TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

P_20181202_113743_p.jpg

It is a glorious day today because for one thing I have no more rib pain, not much back pain, tail bone pain improvement, and my hip joint pain improved significantly thanks to God and the thoughts and prayers of my friends around the world.

Anf of course I get to listen to the words of God that gives me peace to my spirit and strengthens my inner self even though my physical self weskens as days go by.

Sort:  

@cryptopie you look like you feel better, I am so glad!!!!
Your Mother even looks relaxed! Have a wonderful day!
@cryptopie where you live is there a tradition of putting up a Christmas tree? Just wondering......

My Mother is listening to the preaching, we are in front of the TV watching the proceeding for our weekly prayer meeting and Worship service recordings brought by the church worker who is just sitted nearby.

We do not put up Christmas decors because we are not Catholics, only my father was the Catholic here in the house. @silvertop

That’s very interesting @cryptopie, over here in the US everyone even non Catholic’s put up a Christmas tree. Different culture’s are around the world. It’s Sunday morning over here and I am running the worship teams sound board, got to go or else the wife will start getting impatient. Always nice to hear from you, have a good day!

I'm so happy to hear that you're feeling better @cryptopie ! We will keep continuing to pray for you day in and day out. I know how hard it is for the tailbone to hurt. It makes it really hard to sit down upright. Tailbone pain always causes a person to lean to one side. Don't forget to keep switching sides. / P.S. - Your mom looks so kind and peaceful in the background!

Thank you for your thoughts and prayers @gungho they do work, even my hip joint pain seems to be improving still which I thought will never heal so I am thankful and grateful to God.
Going to and from the dialysis sitting in our old car just hurts them because my father stiffened the seats before so I am always on guard and using my elbow and right arm to support my body while sitting, thankfully again my tailbone just improved @gungho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11