Steeming Towards 3000 Upvotes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

coin-2859345_960_720.png

Tuesday ~ 6/11/2019 @02:05am

Dilly Dilly Good Morning Everyone! I achieved a small milestone on my Steem journey with the last posting... 2000 upvotes! My next goal is 3000, and I currently have 2203.

I just joined STEEMAUTO to try some of the Steem blockchain technology I think will help me be more efficient STEEMING. There is still so much to learn STEEMING TO SUCCESS! I decided not to rush ~ just flow with this sensational blockchain.

My last post did not get the engagement that I was looking for... I wanted some feed back, but I guess that is to be expected. I hope nobodies cryptocurrency intelligence was insulted. I was just contributing my thoughts and reflections.

I had a chance to steem-round the blockchain... Kind of exploring the possibilities and future potential of different development projects. I found that Steem Upvote Exchange will be shutting off their FREE account service at the end of JUNE 2019. That is so unfortunate because I know how essential upvotes are to the development of your Steem account REPUTATION SCORE and VOTING POWER.

Nevertheless, that is how I discovered STEEMAUTO. As the saying goes, "one thing leads to another!"

So far I am happy with it... All I have to do now is just blog out my best thoughts and reflections for the Steemians entertainment and/or engagement. Engagement is what I find most stimulating on Steem ~ mind to heart, heart to mind conversation!

It is going to be truly an amazing growing opportunity for me on so many different levels. I am so glad to be here in this space at this time. I am very excited about the company that will join me on this STEEM journey.

Steem Token.jpg

I am literally looking forward to the transformation of the current Steem blockchain into something more amazing than the original conception of a social media network called STEEMIT. Steem-round and visit the development projects to see what I am talking about. Despite the crypto-bear marketplace, I just don't see any longevity to the low value price of STEEM.

There will be a break for the moon very soon. I felt that should of happened when I joined in March 2019. However, all of the ingredients are in place for a significant out break to higher priced STEEM and reward payouts as a result.

Some of the "WHAT IF" thoughts I have been steeming over in my mind is ~ What if STEEM is hard-forked with a denominations series and cryptography that makes it a function 4 crypto-token??? ...And what if STEEM becomes the global cryptocurrency market leader with over a 55% share to be the gold standard of tokens???

The wealth creation will be extraordinary for the age of abundance! The lifestyle in presently poor, third world, under developed nations will dramatically change! And Steemians actively building their accounts will be very much apart of that new world of abundance wherein everyone has more than enough to be HEALTHY ~ WEALTHY ~ and HAPPY!

That said, I am happy to leave you with that positive affirmation and inspiring expectation. STEEM tomorrow will be better than great because of the purpose filled energized effort we perform today! We will reap exceeding abundantly above what we sow...

STEEM WITH A DREAM FOLLOWING THE RAINBOWS BEAM!

spring-4022427__340.jpg

Thanks Steemians for taking the time to visit my thoughtful reflections. We are grateful to all of you that support our effort to achieve 3000 upvotes ~ God bless you for being a blessing to me!

Happy blogging!

CornyRingedBasenji-size_restricted.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotokeneur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dynamite! ...Now we are making progress to success! If I can win a few contests that would be just dilly dilly to me!

Hey @steemitboard thanks for the award! And thanks for being the best at what you do for the Steem blockchain!

STEEMING TO 30 POSTS



thank-you-140227__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86