My Faces of #OneLoveDTube made it to trending 🤙

in #life6 years ago

d2208bab-57ea-482c-98e8-1b42d49bec2a.jpeg


Above the picture I took while recording my Faces of #OneLoveDTube video, I love my pro camera app it has a quick photo button makes taking my thumbnails a breeze without having to break my train of a thought.

I then edited the picture with Photofox app which I paid for the unlimited yearly subscription to unlock the sketch option and a few other features. I really like the sketch feature in combination with easy image layering and blending so I can seemingly sketch our community logo’s into the image.

I am so stoked to have made it to trending with my contribution to the community channel, $130+ blew my mind and my first video to make it. This was a tough video for me to edit a lot of raw emotion went into it. You know that moment when you connect with some part of yourself and you end up feeling your way through your work rather then analyzing? Well I was in tears after posting walked away for almost an hour and came back to something that turned my tears of sorrow to tears of joy. There was a hidden message to that video, “Do you accept me?” and I think the answer from everyone was yes!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

*** Thats it @d00k13 OUT ***


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T18:56:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.55/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66