Thoughts Of My Future Ten Years From Now - D00k13 Digest #82

in #life6 years ago


What up my Steemians, thinking a little about what my future may hold and how this vision has changed since I have started blogging and vlogging. Many people think of what I have to say as being very negative but alot of my thoughts do not extend from a place of negativity but rather come from a place of speculation of what my future may hold. Being one with an analytical mind always can I find a problem to focus on yet the thoughts around this problem are of a solution to a positive outcome. I have not always seen a bright future ahead of me but this is changing and I can thank my new found passion on Steemit for this most recent personal growth. There are many things I dream of but where do I actually see myself in ten years from now? I have very simple goals and dream, I just want to be happy in my own skin. I see myself driving a nice car, one that is fun to drive I am not talking about expensive. I also see myself spending my evenings editing videos and writing blogs, this is something that I really enjoy doing as well it being a therapeutic release. I used to dream of being a fully ticketed baker yet I do not care for the finer details of baking such as cake decorating so that would be something done only to progress in my career or for a better income. Now looking forward I see a strong community of support able and willing to help all those who participate, myself being a guiding force of success, having the time and financial freedom to do as I please. I will never forget my first vlog, it was a very emotional one cracking the cork of my bottled passion for creation. That act creation being the most important part of the future I can see for myself, working into personal growth, allowing me to rediscover the real me I had long forgot about!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

That's it @d00k13 Out

Previous Posts:
Sometimes I Just Want To Be Left Alone / Back To Work Feelings - D00k13 Digest #81
Two Weeks Full Steem Ahead Recap - D00k13 Digest #80
HF20 Early Curation Penalty Proposal - D00k13 Digest #79
A lot Going On With #OneLoveDTube - D00k13 Digest #78
Make Use Of All Resources You Can! - D00k13 Digest #77
Critical Analysis Video Response To @JerryBanfield - D00k13 Digest #76
Use Common Courtesy While Handling Dogs / Suggestions - D00k13 Digest #75
First guided meditation using HeadSpace app / Review - D00k13 Digest #74
Synchronicity / Stress Relief / Soaking in Mother Nature - D00k13 Digest #73
Not to late for the @SteemMonster Party / Opening Boosters - D00k13 Digest #72
Gotta Get My Money's Worth, Skrew Brand Names - D00k13 Digest
How My Dad Moulded Me, Happy Father's Day - d00k13 Digest #70
2 Weeks Full Steem Ahead - d00k13 Digest #69

Just Me Vaping

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yowza, you've been busy! We have endless fun by searching out and finding awesome video on DTube and then making a big deal about what we found. This video definitely got our attention, and our community found it remarkable. We regularly compile and publish a list of our favorite posts and we just stopped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 7 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

W00t thank you #OneLoveDTube 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

@d00k13 there is being negative and then there is being a "realist". I see you as more of a realist. The goals that you have set are very obtainable. Keep in mind if Dtube doesn't make it, something else will come along to either overtake it or be a replacement of it. For now though it is a place where all creators can hone their craft if they wish to do so. If the community here becomes really strong and things change here I can see them all moving to the newer platform and stay together for the most part. You should get the baking certification just so you have it and with the spare money you may have use it to buy new gear to help you do what you enjoy. Blogging, Vlogging and Video content is everywhere now and there is no telling where it will go. You may as well earn extra money doing something you enjoy. Why not? It can happen. Great post my friend.

Yea man I hear yea, we will see what the future holds. I tend to have a no plan approach as plans tend to just be broken thus no real plan allows for flexibility around any obstacles that may arise.

Talking about goals, I have already achieved just about everything I set out to do on this platform. I have over 500SP, Made it into the DTube hot list, My posts all earn money, I have interactions with my followers on said posts, almost at my final goal of 60 rep. I think now it’s time to start thinking of my next set of goals 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Hi my friend... great work, greetings from Venezuela

Thanks for stopping in 🤙 greetings from Canada 🇨🇦

Hustle Hard

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79