When your head spins waiting at the doctors office

in #life6 years ago

c1f79a51-e74c-4512-8273-d4bb16614c1c.jpeg


Waiting for results on my blood work from when I hurt my knee and ended up cellulitis an infection of sorts which required antibiotics. Looks like they want me to get a full physical done, guess I’m getting to that age where I need to start watching my health.

It’s really tough finding a doctor here in Victoria, only option is walk-in clinics they don’t even ask about family doctors anymore because they know it is such an issue to find one. It was suggested I try stick to one walk-in so I have records in one place and a specific doctor can become familiar with me.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

*** Thats it @d00k13 OUT ***


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your cellulitis, hope that clears up quick. Walk in clinics for the win lol. I think you have a good idea to go to one walk in clinic so all your records are in one place.

Yea they said the cellulitis is all cleared up but they are wanting to look further into it, they said because I did not cut my knee that it must have been present from somewhere else, yay more tests. I really liked the lady I saw this time around and it was by mistake my blood work was sent to that clinic, I’ll call it a welcomed error and stick with that doctor! Thanks for the kind words 🤙

Oh man I hope it’s nothing serious. Get well soon.

I don’t think it’ll be serious most likely just precautionary measures, I’m a trooper built like a tank I just don’t stop till I drop. Thank you for the concern though and I’ll make sure I do a post about it when I get the news back either way.

Haha I Love this edit! Defines it so well!

Thank you, the things I come up with while playing with my Photofox app sometimes it just doesn’t work out but this one you are right I nailed it!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T19:46:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 202.05/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Done 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75