Injustice act; should we figth it or let it go?

in #life6 years ago

images.jpeg

In a case whereby we don't have justice or well justify, should we keep on fighting and looking for justice, or we should just let it go;

On my journey of life, as am struggling to make a better impact and achieve my beautiful goals in life,

There are so many things am seeing around me, sometimes it made me crying some times made me weary and left me in pain of heart

But my research on how to treat many of this cases makes me meet alot of people and what I heard from them still makes me curious and thats why I decided to write this short note and publish it to get public opinion before I conclude on my actions.

I am lucky to be among of beautiful people working together in a company,

These people works very hard they are loyal and they are deligent; but these company take every services of his workers for granted by denial them of there entitlement.

E.g
Low Salary
No leave
No allowance
Low outstation payment
Nd work on every public holiday excluding Christmas day and new year.

These brings burdens to most of the workers life and cause pain to their ♥.

When I had meeting whit some people on how to protest against all this injustice act what I received as an answers really got me scared.

Some people says No, the owner of the company his a pastor in the church we should not stand against him in oder not to offend God.

Some says he is an elderly man lets leave and just resign honorably if we are tired of his job

While some says lets leave everything to God to fight for us, we shouldn't fight because no one knows tomorrow let just leave him for God to judge;

My beautiful steemians this is the exact stage where I get so curious, should we really consider all this excuses and let it go, means the injustice act remain as it is.

Or we should protest against this injustice act and gain back justice; are we not really gonna offend God, is the old age of the company owner really matter?

Please leave your Opinion in the comments box in order to help humanity

            Together we can
Sort:  

Congratulations @dacrownprince! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27