butterfly&flower beautiful view 🌹🦋

in #life6 years ago

image

In my garden I have the most beautiful views,In my garden there is a great space for feelings. My flower garden is my garden with thoughts and dreams. Thoughts grow as free as flowers, and dreams just as beautiful.

image

image

Even if it lasts until I can make these photos,after then I feel very happy to share with You.
In the autumn, I will gather all my pains and bury them in my garden. When April will flourish again, and the earth and the spring will celebrate their wedding, my garden will be filled with wonderful and rare flowers.

image

image

image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @dan321. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25