The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams,keep your dreams alive.

in #life6 years ago

image

"I couldn't find the sports car of my dreams, so I built it myself"

Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams. Think not about your frustrations, but about your unfulfilled potential. Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in, but with what it is still possible for you to do.

image

image

Your vision will become clear only when you can look into your own heart. Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes.

Never give up on what you really want to do. The person with big dreams is more powerful than the one with all the facts.

image

image

'A dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight, and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world'.

"Follow your dreams. If you have a goal, and you want to achieve it, then work hard and do everything you can to get there, and one day it will come true"

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.83% upvote!
I was summoned by @dan321. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @dan321! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These are my favorite flowers....thanks to my mom:)! Indeed..you have to know your dream and work hard towards it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73