Sort:  

Mind blowing sky. what a lovely photography. Where is this place?

This is in south of Sweden in a city called Växjö

Thank you very much for your info.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

The cloud is chasing something in the sky, but the environment looks awesome and beautiful

Gorgeous photo! The clouds look to me like a pack of wolves on the prowl and with a howl. 🐺🐺🐺

I Agree with your observation!

Very cool shot!

Thanks buddy ! I took it from the car on the way home - it was a lucky shot

Wow, that's very beautiful. Are you doing any editing for that?
please visit my blog

Really looks like an opera!

I really like this comparison- that is the best description I think !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05