Sort:  

I'm so full these days with strawberries,

Just eat em all last week the ones i had in my garden

That’s awesome ! If I had a garden I definitely would make sure to have some strawberries 🍓

Those look very juicy!

They were very tasty :)

Strawberries! So yummy!!!!! Have a sweet day. :-)

Thank you ! I sure will :)

Looks so yamme.......

What a sight, I just love strawberries.. Following you to stay tuned for more..:-)

Divine I see those strawberries! just a little chocolate syrup and ready! to eat...

Damn that would be really nice, need to buy some chocolate syrup!

Remember to do it next time.

They are not ripe before 1 month or so here in Northern Norway. We can by them in the store, but I will not eat them before we get summer, wherever that will happen :-)

Haha hope it will be quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76