Is My Cat Trying To Follow My Blogs?

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20190109_232816413.jpg

My cat does look kind of interested at what is on the screen. Well one new thing about my site is that my reputation number went from 55 to 56 yesterday.

Maybe I can talk about my time here on Steemit today. Well I started my time with Steemit on May 9, 2017. I really didn't want to blog at first, but to comment. I figure if I comment enough I could make some Steem that way.

Yes, it did work, but then I thought maybe I can write something. Well, I always write stuff in the comments of Youtube, so I thought maybe.

Now it turns out that I like writing blogs more than I like commenting.

So on my first blog it had to do with Baking Soda. Baking soda does have a lot of uses. Did you know that some people use baking soda to fight cancer?

Well I read that cancer has a harder time surviving in a more alkaline environment and thrive in a more acid environment. Did you know that drinking water and baking soda can help increase the alkaline in your body?

I did watch a Youtube video about a guy that was only supposed to live another 6 months, but his son told him about having the body more alkaline to fight cancer.

Well he mixed water and baking soda together and kept on drinking it everyday until there was no more detectable cancer. He still drinks that mixture to maintain good health.

Can you imagine fighting cancer with baking soda? Baking soda is so cheap. Now, I am no doctor and we will have to study a matter out. As far as I know this guy is still living and whatever happened to his doctors words that he has only 6 months to live?

Well, I know of different ways that people fight cancer. Another way is to use CBD oil. I had a friend that changed his diet and took apricot seeds to get his vitamin B17. Vitamin B17 can fight cancer also. Then he also added CBD oil to his arsenal.

Well, you know what? His cancer is undetectable.

I mentioned that I lost a sister in 2005 and my dad in 2009 to cancer or maybe the treatment of cancer. I didn't know as much in those days.

I don't even want to be around a doctor, if I can help it. I have a weird kind of health insurance. It has a $2000 deductible. Well in my eyes since the deductible is so high that to me I don't even have insurance.

Well, I don't trust doctors anyway and I really don't trust their medicines.

I would rather use food as medicine. If everyone used food as medicine I think we would all be healthy. I believe it is the chemicals in the food and medicine that make us sick. Also there is a saying, Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food. - Hippocrates.

Real food does not have chemicals, but they do sneak it into our processed foods. Did you ever think that the agenda is to make everybody sick?

Well, I always say, They make more money off of sick people than they do with well people.

So one way that we can stick it to the deep state is to stay healthy.

So let's get back to the cat, who seems to be very interested in my blogs or maybe she is wondering why I keep looking at the screen and keying in something.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

I hope this go up more soon your reputation... and you get 60 :))

Be patient and soon you will have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04