My Mother Passed Away

in #life5 years ago

On December 1st at 11pm my beautiful mother took her last breaths. That being said I inherited her web server. I'm trying to make sense of it and she lost some customers in return.. it was a very traumatic experience and I do not feel like going into details again at this point in time..

Any upvotes and donations are greatly appreciated as she did not leave any money to take care of final expenses nor any way to pay for her servers and I am taking on this task.

This actually would be a great opportunity to say I can help all of you with personal blog websites, photo blogs, photo galleries and even shopping carts for these so people may purchase your prints or artwork. Please feel free to drop a comment and I'll find a way to securely get ahold of you if you're interested.

image
This was a selfie my mother took before she passed away...

Sort:  

A pretty lady. I’m so sorry for your loss, Liz. my mother has been gone 31 yrs. and it seems like yesterday i talked with her.
No matter how our relationship was with our parents, we will think of them often. Little videos go through my head of them. Blessings and much love 💕

I'm so sorry for the loss of your beautiful mother @deadgrlsuppastar.
Much love to your family in this difficult time. 💜 big hugs to you. 💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sorry for your loss dear...My father died 3 years ago and it took me long to realize it fully....
Good vibes on your way
ehvl7a65q0.png

So sorry to hear about this. And condolence to you. Sending my love to you, my dear @deadgrlsuppastar. 💖

100% upvoted and resteemed.

Sorry for your loss. ❤️❤️❤️ Hugs and love to you and your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sucks, I lost my dad several years ago and I know how deep that well goes... I pray you have hope in your heart, enough for today, tomorrow will worry about tomorrow.

God bless you.

My condolences

Hugs....

May God give you strength and peace in your sad time..your mother looked brave :)

I'm so sorry for your loss. My mom passed away on May 29th, so I feel your pain. I wish I could say it gets easier with time, but it's still too early to tell. And maybe it doesn't actually get any easier, but rather, we just become more adept at managing our grief and holding our loved ones in our hearts.
Condolences.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10